Staff Directory

Michael Alberts malberts@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Tera Almendinger talmendinger@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1407Jim Darcy Elementary

Tamara Ashley tashley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1403Jim Darcy Elementary

Sandra Ballard sballard@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1445Jim Darcy Elementary

Arlene Bishop abishop@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324Jim Darcy Elementary

Arielle Bishop ABishop3@helenaschools.org

Tudor
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary
+1-406-324-1500Rossiter Elementary
+1-406-324-1188Kessler Elementary

Amber Brown ABrown@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Lynn Bubb lbubb@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1425Jim Darcy Elementary

Brian Cummings bcummings@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1413Jim Darcy Elementary

Ashley Fish afish@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1426Jim Darcy Elementary

Luke Furshong lfurshong@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1436Jim Darcy Elementary

Amy Gondeiro agondeiro@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1419Jim Darcy Elementary

Amy Hellyer AHellyer1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Kim Helseth khelseth@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1433Jim Darcy Elementary

Lisa Herman lherman@helenaschools.org

Site Manager
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Tiffany Hofer thofer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1439Jim Darcy Elementary

Heidi Hoffman hhoffman@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1431Jim Darcy Elementary

Carol Hoffman choffman@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1407Jim Darcy Elementary

Tami Jendro tjendro@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1428Jim Darcy Elementary

Katie Johnson kjohnson@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1442Jim Darcy Elementary

Leslie Kennedy LKennedy@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1437Jim Darcy Elementary

Nicole Lachapelle nlachapelle@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1427Jim Darcy Elementary

Talor LeBrun tlebrun@helenaschools.org

Grade One
+1-406-324-1424Jim Darcy Elementary

Tina Linn tlinn@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1494Jim Darcy Elementary

Kaci Matthies kmatthies@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1443Jim Darcy Elementary

Michael McGuire MMcGuire@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Susan Morrison smorrison@helenaschools.org

Psychologist
+1-406-324-1333Four Georgians Elementary
+1-406-324-1444Jim Darcy Elementary

Shauna Newhouse SNewhouse@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Tracy Racicot tracicot@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1423Jim Darcy Elementary

Kristin Robinson krobinson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1421Jim Darcy Elementary

Dave Rolston drolston@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1700Jim Darcy Elementary

Becky Rouns BRouns1@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1407Jim Darcy Elementary

Jennifer Schaefer jschaefer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1420Jim Darcy Elementary

Riann Sexton rsexton@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1432Jim Darcy Elementary

Kent Smith KSmith@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Susan Soule ssoule@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1407Jim Darcy Elementary

Brenna Stefanik bastefanik@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1434Jim Darcy Elementary

Kayla Steffan KSteffan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1422Jim Darcy Elementary

Valice Stevens vstevens@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1412Jim Darcy Elementary

Terra Stopher TStopher@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Jim Darcy Elementary

Terri Stotts tstotts@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1407Jim Darcy Elementary

Kayla Strom kstrom@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1440Jim Darcy Elementary

Riley Thatcher rthatcher@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1430Jim Darcy Elementary

Kelly Van Dyke kvandyke@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1438Jim Darcy Elementary

Johnine Waller JWaller@helenaschools.org

SACC
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Cori Wellenstein cwellenstein@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1415Jim Darcy Elementary
+1-406-324-1484Rossiter Elementary

Kendel West KWest@helenaschools.org

Sign Language Interpreter
+1-406-324-1410Jim Darcy Elementary

Holly Westerberg hwesterberg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1423Jim Darcy Elementary

Robin Wood rowood@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1429Jim Darcy Elementary

Michele Zentz mzentz@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1446Jim Darcy Elementary